Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blake Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Blake Smith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Hix

Jennifer Hix

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan Garnett was awesome! He helped me get a lot better rate than my previous insurance. He was very patient with me and answered all my questions and everything was done over the phone. I would highly recommend getting your insurance from Logan Garnett at Blake Smith - State Farm."
Profile photo of John Collins

John Collins

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"ricardo.melendez this man is unbelievable! He helped me to get a Awesome plan! Thanks again Buddy!"
Profile photo of Lynette DeVaughn-Baker

Lynette DeVaughn-Baker

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan and Blake and the rest of the staff are simply amazing! We switched our homeowner's and auto policies over, and not only are the rates wonderful, we will have more coverage than we had before. Not to mention, the customer service is impeccable. Thanks so much for taking care of our family!"
Profile photo of Alexis Segovia

Alexis Segovia

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan from State Farm was insanely helpful in finding an insurance a lot more suitable for me. The process was all done through the phone, which made it very convenient and easy for me. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of abdul rahman

abdul rahman

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake is very friendly, answered all the questions I had. Great Service and definitely will recommend to my friends."
Profile photo of Craig Garnett

Craig Garnett

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan helped me obtain home and auto insurance in a totally professional and seamless process. I recommend Blake Smith's agency to anyone seeking to insure their personal property."
Profile photo of Beverly Richardson

Beverly Richardson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Ricardo Melendez, Account Representative at State Farm Insurance, helped Erika Richardson and Beverly Richardson with car insurance and he was awesome. He was knowledgeable, kind, and patient. We got a great policy at a reasonable price. Thank you State Farm for employing such a great Representative."
Profile photo of Kashara Lockridge

Kashara Lockridge

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan was great to work with! Made the process very easy!"
Profile photo of Sabrina & Moses Garcia

Sabrina & Moses Garcia

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service and the representative was very patient with me, he went step by step on the process and answered all of my questions at a timely manner. You don't get great service like this that much anymore, but my husband and I are highly satisfied with our new coverage, Ricardo literally saved us money. I recommend that you ask for Ricardo because he hears what you need and what! Thank you again Ricardo for everything it was a pleasure speaking with you and we will stay in touch. Kind Regards, Mr & Mrs Garcia"
Profile photo of Brianna Garcia

Brianna Garcia

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first experience using State Farm for auto insurance and call me impressed. Blake took the time to get to know my individual needs and ensured that I was able to make an educated decision on my coverage. I can’t think him and his team enough for getting back to me in less than 24 hours with a quote that ultimately saved me money. Looking forward to having him as an agent."
Profile photo of Lynda Williams

Lynda Williams

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful. Just wonderful."
Profile photo of Shay Stone

Shay Stone

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake answered my inquiry immediately. Within an hour or so, he had provided me with both homeowners insurance and auto insurance. Highly efficient!! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Kellie O'Sullivan

Kellie O'Sullivan

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake was able to switch over my auto and renters insurance, the switch was quick and easy and it also saved me money. I’d definitely recommend him"
Profile photo of Ricardo Melendez lll

Ricardo Melendez lll

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake and Ricardo were very professional"
Profile photo of Emma Wagner

Emma Wagner

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake is an excellent State Farm agent. Not only did he go above and beyond to get me the lowest rate possible, but he also cared to get to know me. Many insurance agents make you feel like you are just another sale, and will try to add on unnecessary charges. Not Blake though - he heard my needs and advised what the best option would be from a financial and current life-stage standpoint. You can tell he genuinely cares about his clients & providing them with top-notch service. I’m so happy to have him as my agent and plan to stick with State Farm because of his service. Thanks Blake!"
Profile photo of Jatnna Nuñez

Jatnna Nuñez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Blake Smith State Farm, for the great help they gave me. It is important for me to have an agent and an office that can help me as I speak Spanish. They gave me a very great experience and helped me with insurance for my car and my apartment at a good price. Super recommended! (Original) Gracias a Blake Smith State Farm, por la gran ayuda que me brindaron. Es importante para mi tener un agente y una oficina que me pueda ayudar al yo hablar español. Me brindaron una experiencia muy excelente y me ayudaron con el seguro para mi auto y mi apartamento a un buen precio. Súper recomendado!"
Profile photo of Liv Luv

Liv Luv

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"After searching for better auto coverage Blake found me and offered in-person or virtual help to discuss options. His office location is easy to find, front desk staff is attentive & funny and the experience as a whole was unexpectedly easy & quick. I walked away feeling valued as a client and even added renter's insurance along with uninsured motorist coverage for minimal fees. I am hopeful that I have locked in to a company that cares about their clients based on Blake's assistance."
Profile photo of Doyoung Yoon

Doyoung Yoon

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient, no BS. Appreciate Blake's work for writing me a new policy"
Profile photo of Gary Gibbs

Gary Gibbs

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really professional Guy"
Profile photo of Christine Friesenhahn

Christine Friesenhahn

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holy smokes. I'd been with my other insurance company for years, and no other company had been able to come close to their rates....but I recently bought a condo, and they don't offer condo insurance, so I couldn't get a multi-policy discount anymore. I shopped around, and they were still cheaper and better than everyone else....UNTIL I found Blake and State Farm. Blake was able to offer me several discounts. I was able to get both car insurance and condo insurance for the same price that I was paying JUST for car insurance before....He was super fast, professional, friendly and thorough. Highly recommend. Also, waiting patiently for opportunity to ask "what are you wearing, Blake from State Farm?"....and will be SUPER disappointed if he doesn't say khakis🤣🤣"
Profile photo of Charis Gatoura

Charis Gatoura

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched insurance and Blake was super helpful. Highly recommend this office and this agent!"
Profile photo of Alec Gonzales

Alec Gonzales

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake was awesome really helped me out on my getting the best price for auto and renters insurance if anyone reads this and is looking for a better price on auto and renters insurance come to Blake!"
Profile photo of Angèle Pontoni

Angèle Pontoni

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very pleasant experience setting up insurance for my first car. Blake was friendly and efficient and helped me get a lower rate than quoted. He made sure I understood everything I was signing up for."
Profile photo of Frances Bethea

Frances Bethea

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake Smith was very helpful and responsive in getting me a quote and switching me to cheaper car insurance rates. He also supplied other insurance options for reasonable life insurance. Will recommend to everyone. Very nice to be taken care of by an agent instead of a call center.! Edit 6 months in!:: Still very pleased and my insurance went down after safe driving for 6 months. Very pleased with this company!!! Response time to any question has been awesome. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Stevens

Sabrina Stevens

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake was very helpful very professional answered every question I have and more I would definitely recommend Blake for an agent to anybody go see Blake at state farm on Broadway he is awesome and the best"