Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blake Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Blake Smith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (143 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lars Willems

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ricardo and Blake are great. They are very friendly and helped me get the best insurance for my needs. Definitely recommend."

Christina Martinez

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff and great location."

August Bordovsky

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Logan was very professional and answered all of questions. Not to mention saved me some $$$. I would refer anyone to him."

juna

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very good experience. Straight to the point no added sales pitch. Quick and professional."

Jessica Garza

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Ricardo and Elizabeth for all of your assistance with my auto coverage. You two are saving my household $300 a month. Great customer service!!!"

Jean Martinez

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gotta give a 5 star review for the great service of Ricardo Melendez! He educated me of some great things that state fair offers! Definitely made the right choice giving him a call."

Norma Rivera Silva

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
""Ricardo Melendez was awesome! He very informative & was extremely patient throughout the whole process and was able to help us find a better rate for my home and auto insurance.""

Baldemar Hinojoza

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mr. Ricardo, was professional patient and very respectful. He answered every question and help me get my insurance started... Thank you and God bless you..."

Yasmin Ramirez

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake Smith was not only professional but he was also very friendly! He took time to get to know me while also getting me the best auto insurance rate! Blake is very talented and I will be recommending him to everyone I know!"

Rhea Miles

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake is a great insurance agent! I would recommend him to anyone, but especially those who are getting insurance for the first time. He made the process super easy and quick!"

Christopher Perez

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and was able to help lower my premiums more than I was quoted online. Ask for Jessica!"

Elizabeth Panelli

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was kind, found the right policy for me. And at a reasonable price."

Yiza Silva

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricardo Melendez was great! He was extremely patient throughout the whole process and was able to help me find a better rate for my home and auto insurance."

Jennifer Hix

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan Garnett was awesome! He helped me get a lot better rate than my previous insurance. He was very patient with me and answered all my questions and everything was done over the phone. I would highly recommend getting your insurance from Logan Garnett at Blake Smith - State Farm."

John Collins

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"ricardo.melendez this man is unbelievable! He helped me to get a Awesome plan! Thanks again Buddy!"

Lynette DeVaughn-Baker

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan and Blake and the rest of the staff are simply amazing! We switched our homeowner's and auto policies over, and not only are the rates wonderful, we will have more coverage than we had before. Not to mention, the customer service is impeccable. Thanks so much for taking care of our family!"

Alexis Segovia

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan from State Farm was insanely helpful in finding an insurance a lot more suitable for me. The process was all done through the phone, which made it very convenient and easy for me. Definitely recommend"

abdul rahman

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake is very friendly, answered all the questions I had. Great Service and definitely will recommend to my friends."

Craig Garnett

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan helped me obtain home and auto insurance in a totally professional and seamless process. I recommend Blake Smith's agency to anyone seeking to insure their personal property."

Beverly Richardson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Ricardo Melendez, Account Representative at State Farm Insurance, helped Erika Richardson and Beverly Richardson with car insurance and he was awesome. He was knowledgeable, kind, and patient. We got a great policy at a reasonable price. Thank you State Farm for employing such a great Representative."

Kashara Lockridge

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan was great to work with! Made the process very easy!"

Sabrina & Moses Garcia

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service and the representative was very patient with me, he went step by step on the process and answered all of my questions at a timely manner. You don't get great service like this that much anymore, but my husband and I are highly satisfied with our new coverage, Ricardo literally saved us money. I recommend that you ask for Ricardo because he hears what you need and what! Thank you again Ricardo for everything it was a pleasure speaking with you and we will stay in touch. Kind Regards, Mr & Mrs Garcia"

Brianna Garcia

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first experience using State Farm for auto insurance and call me impressed. Blake took the time to get to know my individual needs and ensured that I was able to make an educated decision on my coverage. I can’t think him and his team enough for getting back to me in less than 24 hours with a quote that ultimately saved me money. Looking forward to having him as an agent."

Lynda Williams

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful. Just wonderful."

Shay Stone

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake answered my inquiry immediately. Within an hour or so, he had provided me with both homeowners insurance and auto insurance. Highly efficient!! Thank you so much."