Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacqueline Hartwig

Jacqueline Hartwig

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Hartwig
"Not only did I save 1/2 $$$off my monthly Auto Insurance but I was also able to get life insurance for the 1/2 off price $$!! Wow 🤩 and Ricardo was So authentic, humble & Fun to deal with , thanks 🙏🏼 All state"
Profile photo of Claudia Delgado

Claudia Delgado

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Delgado
"Great agency to work with. Friendly, educated and conveniently fast at what they do."
Profile photo of David Vanderhoof

David Vanderhoof

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Vanderhoof
"Logan Garnett, was very friendly, professional, and obvious concerned about my needs. He was very patient for me to make my decisions, and walked me through the entire process. I highly recommend Blake Smith Insurance and Logan Garnett Account Rep."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Martinez-Best

Jacqueline Martinez-Best

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Martinez-Best
"Logan made getting insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Olly Vision

Olly Vision

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olly Vision
"Excellent customer service! A big thank you to Jacob Ramirez for all of the help on switching over and saving me some money."
Profile photo of Dina Mitchell

Dina Mitchell

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Mitchell
"From the very beginning, Jacob Ramirez made transferring my previous home insurance to our new forever home easy and painless. He was reassuring and informative every step of the way, even when he was under the weather! He answered all my questions and assured me that if I ever needed anything in the future he'd be happy to help! I highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Misty Littlejohn

Misty Littlejohn

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Littlejohn
"Very attentive. Helped drop my son’s insurance over 50% less and got him life insurance. Definitely recommend for anyone needing help with insurance"
Profile photo of Laura Hargis

Laura Hargis

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hargis
"Logan was Awesome !!! Great service & saved money while increasing my coverage that better matched my needs."
Profile photo of Flavio Chavarria

Flavio Chavarria

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flavio Chavarria
"Excellent and professional service."
Profile photo of Robert Brewer

Robert Brewer

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Brewer
"Blake was a very accommodating and kind person, helping me to find auto and renters insurance quickly with only a day left to find these policies, yet still trying to provide me the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Imelda Escalera

Imelda Escalera

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Imelda Escalera
"Mr Ricardo Melendez was very helpful and really went out of his way to help us in the best way possible . We are very happy with the decision we made of coming to State Farm ."
Profile photo of David Garza

David Garza

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Garza
"Jacob Ramirez was a great help and gave me the best quote in town!"
Profile photo of JB Tales

JB Tales

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JB Tales
"Ricardo Melendez made signing up with a new insurance company so easy. He was very friendly, and helpful with my questions. I called around and Ricardo had the best deal for me. Thanks"
Profile photo of Misty Mitchell

Misty Mitchell

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Mitchell
"Ricardo Melendez is absolutely amazing he helped me get my aunt all situated with Auto and renters' insurance. Definitely a great company to work with."
Profile photo of Jose Manuel Morillo

Jose Manuel Morillo

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Manuel Morillo
"Los recomiendo ampliamente, en especial al Sr. Ricardo Meléndez, quien me ayudó a encontrar lo que quería…muchas gracias por tu atención… I highly recommend them, especially Mr. Ricardo Meléndez, who helped me find what I wanted...thank you very much for your attention..."
Profile photo of Leslie Ornelas

Leslie Ornelas

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Ornelas
"Ty was very helpful in finding me a great policy and price. Answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly."
Profile photo of Jenna Herrington

Jenna Herrington

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Herrington
"So thankful I had the experience calling this place. AAA wanted to charge me double for my premium compared to the previous year for auto insurance. Mind you I have no tickets, accidents, and so on. Heard great things about StateFarm and decided to call - Logan was able to get me a quote that was incredibly affordable. Great experience overall and big thanks for the customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer KingGeorge

Jennifer KingGeorge

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer KingGeorge
"My agent Ricardo Mendez was amazing. he was so helpful and I really feel like He got me the best quote ever. I look forward to continued service with State Farm."
Profile photo of Miriam Valdes

Miriam Valdes

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Valdes
"Very satisfied with the treatment that agent Ricardo Melendez gave me. He went above and beyond to help me get a good quote for my car’s insurance. Thanks so much Ricardo! I really appreciate your help!"
Profile photo of Alexander Moore

Alexander Moore

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Moore
"Very Helpful. Took the time to answer my questions about my policy. Was interested in saving me money."
Profile photo of India Carilla

India Carilla

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by India Carilla
"Incredibly thankful for Ty's communication, patience and kindness in getting me set up with my auto insurance, I could not be more happy with how easy he made it to get everything I was wanting within my price range with a clear understanding of what I was receiving. Very happy I found this agency, thank you Ty! What a stress relief!"
Profile photo of Warren Dial

Warren Dial

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Dial
"I’ve known Ricardo Melendez for many years, so when I was looking for new car insurance I knew I could count on him to take care of me and my family. He walked me through the quick, painless process and was able to get me into my new policy the same day. He was able to bundle in a life insurance policy which gave me an extra discount. I highly recommend State Farm and Ricardo for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Hernandez

Jesse Hernandez

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Hernandez
"Ty Cade did a wonderful job bundling my auto and homeowners insurance. He was courteous, deliberate, and efficient. I highly recommend Ty for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Juanita Gorham

Juanita Gorham

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Gorham
"Ricardo was really SUPER helpful. THANKS"
Profile photo of Joshua Coker

Joshua Coker

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Coker
"Great experience. No pressure and very helpful. I worked with Ty and would recommend him to anyone."