Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bashiru Abdullahi

Bashiru Abdullahi

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bashiru Abdullahi
"Maximum respect to the man named Logan! He made my experience with StateFarm smooth and easy. Thank You Logan!!"
Profile photo of Karen Barbee

Karen Barbee

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Barbee
"Just cut my car insurance in HALF with the awesome assistance of Ricardo! Bonus - he's an entertaining conversationalist!"
Profile photo of Juan Rey

Juan Rey

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rey
"Mr. Ricardo Meledez is a true profesional. He is well versed in the insurance business. I will gladly be recommending family and friends to Ricardo. I am 100% satisfied and proud to be a ne member of State Farm."
Profile photo of Gus Garcia

Gus Garcia

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gus Garcia
"Ricardo was awesome. Made my life very easy"
Profile photo of Mgerst 45

Mgerst 45

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mgerst 45
"Phenomenal customer service! Took time to explain everything to me and found ways to get me a better deal. He’s definitely the go-to guy for insurance."
Profile photo of Michele Zimmerman

Michele Zimmerman

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Zimmerman
"Very friendly and helpful. Always available when needed."
Profile photo of Tom Guinn

Tom Guinn

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Guinn
"great service with Ricardo!"
Profile photo of Maxwell Huffstickler

Maxwell Huffstickler

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maxwell Huffstickler
"Fast, easy, best price, and well informed."
Profile photo of Michelle Reyna

Michelle Reyna

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Reyna
"Jacob was phenomenal and I am so happy that we are with State Farm the rates were fantastic and we are going to be to saving so much with State Farm thank you."
Profile photo of Jessie Parker

Jessie Parker

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Parker
"Ricardo Melendez was friendly and professional, answered all of our questions and helped make changing my insurance provider a breeze! He was able to cut my auto insurance bill practically in half, I'm truly grateful."
Profile photo of Judy Beauchamp

Judy Beauchamp

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Beauchamp
"Just switched to State Farm. It was Super easy, friendly people and helpful. Bottom line, I saved $505 for the year! I'm glad I called them."
Profile photo of jas jmen44

jas jmen44

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jas jmen44
"Ricardo was very helpful and kind when signing me up. I have been searching and struggling with finding a new auto insurance and I was dreading having to speak with another insurance company but he made this process very easy and explained everything very clearly. He also gave me options to lower my rate as well, which is always a huge plus!"
Profile photo of Tom Jimenez

Tom Jimenez

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Jimenez
"Logan Garnett Made changing auto insurance a breeze. Did a great job finding me a great deal on coverage. Made sure I had everything for smooth transition. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Julie Medel

Julie Medel

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Medel
"Ricardo did an amazing job assisting me while I was shopping for another insurance provider and not only was he able to get me a better price on my auto insurance but was also able to provide life insurance coverage in a bundle package. He made sure I was getting what was best for my personal needs and I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Na Li

Na Li

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Na Li
"This agency provides exceptional customer service! The office manager, Elizabeth, went above and beyond to help me with my insurance needs. I was completely impressed with their professionalism!"
Profile photo of Katrina Pleasants

Katrina Pleasants

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Pleasants
"I was shopping around for a less costly insurance policy for home and car. State Farm had great rates and more coverage and Jacob was super nice and helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ana-Lesa Samaniego Vela

Ana-Lesa Samaniego Vela

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana-Lesa Samaniego Vela
"Ricardo Melendez reached out to me at the perfect time when I was looking for new car insurance. He truly has top tier customer service and was super professional and kind! He walked me through the quick, painless process and was able to get me into my new policy the same day. He was able to bundle in a life insurance policy which gave me an extra discount. I highly recommend State Farm and Ricardo for all your insurance needs!! I hope I can get other family members and friends to make the switch!"
Profile photo of Christine Buerkle

Christine Buerkle

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Buerkle
"Great people, easy process; definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Hartwig

Jacqueline Hartwig

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Hartwig
"Not only did I save 1/2 $$$off my monthly Auto Insurance but I was also able to get life insurance for the 1/2 off price $$!! Wow 🤩 and Ricardo was So authentic, humble & Fun to deal with , thanks 🙏🏼 All state"
Profile photo of Claudia Delgado

Claudia Delgado

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Delgado
"Great agency to work with. Friendly, educated and conveniently fast at what they do."
Profile photo of David Vanderhoof

David Vanderhoof

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Vanderhoof
"Logan Garnett, was very friendly, professional, and obvious concerned about my needs. He was very patient for me to make my decisions, and walked me through the entire process. I highly recommend Blake Smith Insurance and Logan Garnett Account Rep."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Martinez-Best

Jacqueline Martinez-Best

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Martinez-Best
"Logan made getting insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Olly Vision

Olly Vision

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olly Vision
"Excellent customer service! A big thank you to Jacob Ramirez for all of the help on switching over and saving me some money."
Profile photo of Dina Mitchell

Dina Mitchell

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Mitchell
"From the very beginning, Jacob Ramirez made transferring my previous home insurance to our new forever home easy and painless. He was reassuring and informative every step of the way, even when he was under the weather! He answered all my questions and assured me that if I ever needed anything in the future he'd be happy to help! I highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Misty Littlejohn

Misty Littlejohn

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Littlejohn
"Very attentive. Helped drop my son’s insurance over 50% less and got him life insurance. Definitely recommend for anyone needing help with insurance"